Sort of notice/Or release plan

Dark Soul is tooooooo good sorry guys im playing it for my whole weekends plus there’s the worldcup for league, so the work got delayed. But don’t worry tomorrow I only have one lecture so I’ll be able to finish brothers tomorrow.

Tomorrow: Still playing Dark Soul but finished brothers at least. I will try to catch up to the new chapters this week, but don’t have too much hope on that lol.

11.13: Two chap for BFTC, I think with this speed I’ll be able to catch up with the release before and, novelupdate will be online at the end of this week.

11.14: Lol guys I’ll promise I’ll do two more chapters today after my supper.

Thanks for supporting!

One thought on “Sort of notice/Or release plan

  1. RicardoTheAce

    No probs take your time, i noticed some improvement in the re-released chapters which should make reading them easier since there were a few passages/chapters that were more or less unreadable haha.
    Anyways thanks for doing this and gluck with translating.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment